YOUR OPINION

Guest Review of Selenia Lodge 

Who is the best to talk about Selenia Lodge ? Discover the reviews. 

EVALUATION CRITERIA
Service 5 / 5
Room 4.9 / 5
Location 4.6 / 5
Cleanliness 5 / 5
Price 4.7 / 5
  • 15/10/2019 - Maria 5/5

    Definitely I have to go back

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 03/09/2019 - Tracey S. 4.8/5

    We came to have a short vacation at the end of the summer before school and work begins. We unfortunately had an extremely LOUD neighbour and this noise continued into the early morning hours which disrupted our sleep. We heard this noise x2 nights (one night much louder then the night before). We relayed our concerns to the front desk upon our departure and we appreciated that you shared the same concerns and explained that this is not acceptable and that the guests were informed of your policy. Thank you to Josee for arranging an extra special cupcake for my daughter's birthday celebration and we appreciated the fridge having some items for when we arrived!!!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 03/07/2019 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 25/06/2019 - Alina W. 5/5

    Perfect trip for my family, unbelievable experience!Merci!!!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 19/02/2019 - Diego Mastroianni Dela C. 4.8/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 29/01/2019 - Pleased 4.2/5

    We really enjoyed our stay.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/01/2019 - C T. 4.8/5

    Great place, loved everything about it. Right next to snow shoeing trail. Close to Tremblent etc

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 22/01/2019 - Wade n. 5/5

    You know sometimes you book a place based on photo's hoping for the best, this was spot on as to what the photo's depicted. The weather on the weekend was extremely cold (-41 with the windchill) and we had some issues getting everyone going. While we were waiting at the entrance to Selenia, a very nice lady came out and took the time to speak with us, took some photo's as we were a large group of 17 sleds and provided us with some water. You can't ask for nicer people and better service.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 14/01/2019 - Nick 4.8/5

    The experience was excellent. From the arrival until the end, the staff was available we needed. We had pretty much a 5 stars hotel treatment (Bathrobe, towels were provided), we even had washer and dryer machine just in case!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 10/12/2018 - Brad U. 5/5

    Always a wonderful experience especially due to the local staff!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/11/2018 - Martine & J. 5/5

    This is really a place to relax. Quiet area, cozy home away from home. Very clean and access to bbq, outdoor fireplace and the spa. This was the best anniversary getaway. Will be going back.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 14/09/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    This place is a hidden gem! The accommodations were beautiful. The attention to detail was amazing. And Josee (the manager) was incredibly gracious and welcoming. It was a wonderful way to spend our 48th wedding anniversary and we thank everyone for a lovely experience!!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 28/08/2018 - Nadia D. 5/5

    This is the second time we have gone to Selenia and loved it again!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/08/2018 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Too short. The place was beautiful and the breakfast supplies were basic but top notch.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 09/08/2018 - Maryam 5/5

    Very good lovely house positive energy

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 01/08/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    Loved the place so it’s my second stay. Spacious apartment with 3 floors. Very nice and clean. Great service! We can even find bread, milk and juice in the fridge. Next to a lake and bicycle trail. Reception is super nice.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/06/2018 - Cloe C. 5/5

    Very clean and so beautiful. we brought the dog and it was super! The place is peacefull and calm. There is a lot of space in the unit. Very good service too.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 12/06/2018 - Andris L. 5/5

    It may seem like a fake review, but all aspects of our stay were great. I thought the price was very competitive. Our expectations were exceeded by the space, and since our plan was to ride on the bike trail, the location was ideal. The lady who welcomed us was very patient, accommodating and kind to the kids (not necessary, but a bonus). Add the balcony, bbq and hot tub, and we were thrilled. Thank you!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 29/05/2018 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Exceptionnal, very clean and confortable

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 13/05/2018 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    It was excellent. The place was beautiful and the accomodations were very comfortable.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 08/05/2018 - Carl 5/5

    It’s a little piece of heaven in a unexpected area. It’s a must!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 17/04/2018 - Rajeev G. 5/5

    Superb and very memorable

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 10/04/2018 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Nice and well equipped chalet. We had a great time with our friends.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 08/04/2018 - B.F. 4.6/5

    Very surprised in a positive way, we had a wonderful time there and would likely come back if we were to be in the area again.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 06/03/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    Fantastic we were well recieve we a great experience and really really enjoyed are time there

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 13/02/2018 - Lane C. 4.6/5

    The place is beautiful.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 09/01/2018 - Oran & L. 4.8/5

    A great place for a weekend getaway! Amazingly comfy and so clean! I'd stay here again!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 09/01/2018 - Anya K. 5/5

    This winter in January 2018 we were staying in Selenia Lodge. It is amazing. It was the best. It was -32 but in the house was warm, it was a cozy place with breakfast, included amazing bread, jam, coffee and orange juice.So clean, warm and adjustable everywhere. Full kitchen. Mattress is very comfortable! Free snowshoes, sleds and hot tubs! A lot of fun for kids and our dog.Thank you, we will back for sure in the summer for white beach and fishing.I posted some photos but it looks even nicer in reality.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 03/01/2018 - Nadia 5/5

    Great experience! The whole group loved it!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 10/12/2017 - Stefan S. 5/5

    It was a very nice stay at Selenia Lodge - the lodge is a great place to spend some days in the silence of nature. We felt very comfortable here and would love to come back at any time :)

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price