YOUR OPINION

Guest Review of Selenia Lodge 

Who is the best to talk about Selenia Lodge ? Discover the reviews. 

 

Customer Alliance is an independent entity collecting and displaying valuable feedback from customers who have made a stay in Selenia Lodge.

No moderation is made, all opinions are published, whether positive or negative

 

EVALUATION CRITERIA
Service 4.9 / 5
Room 4.8 / 5
Location 4.6 / 5
Cleanliness 5 / 5
Price 4.6 / 5
  • 02/04/2021 - Anonymous 4.2/5

    The experience would of been amazing but unfortunately the beds were so uncomfortable we had a very hard time sleeping. The quality of the mattress was poor and very hard. Also for people with physical health issues, the mattress has no comfort to provide at all.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 16/03/2021 - Lucy Palumbo 4.6/5

    Loved it. Small details. More sofa room. Maybe just advised what is included to avoid bringing extra stuff from home. But we loved it and have absolutely nothing bad to say.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 03/03/2021 - Joe Urrutia 5/5

    The experience with all the family was exceptional. We where all very happy and amazed by the beauty of the surrounding. The person at the reception was really nice and give us an exceptional service.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 16/02/2021 - Gabi gatling 5/5

    10/10 I will be returning again. This is the best lodge ever.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 05/01/2021 - Athena Michakis 5/5

    What a beautiful New Year getaway! From Madeleine, the front receptionist, to the caretaker (name escapes me) and the location! My family and I walked into the chalet and we were in awe of the cleanliness and the thoughtfulness! The scent of clean was what we first noticed, the team at Selenia left us a stocking full of goodies, how thoughtful. They also prepared a bonfire outside for our family! The photos do not do it justice, the decor was perfect, the home was well appointed for cooking, we felt at home right away! We were located in front of a lake with trails for snowshoeing and cross country skiing as well as 25 mins away from Mont Tremblant. We will definitely be back and cannot recommend Selenia enough! Thank you Selenia for your hospitality!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 08/12/2020 - Predrag Golic 5/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 26/09/2020 - Anonymous 5/5

    It was my first time staying at Selenia Lodge, and won't be my last time! Thank you :)

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 22/09/2020 - Tatyana Satanovsky 4.8/5

    The place and staff are excellent, overall beautiful place to stay and will definitely recommend .

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 01/09/2020 - Anonymous 4.4/5

    We had an excellent one night stay. A great opportunity to get away from the city

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 08/07/2020 - Lysa Conti 4.6/5

    It was a very nice stay. The only improvement could be to put the water toys on the water because they are quite hard to bring to the lake but they are free.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 15/06/2020 - Sakina Benchekroun 5/5

    Very good experience . Looking forward to come back

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 10/03/2020 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 13/02/2020 - Mat 4.6/5

    Realy enjoyed

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 05/02/2020 - Claude and Nancy Poulin 3.4/5

    Not a very good one. The battery was low in a fire detector in an adjacent room. It beeped all night resulting in a night of poor sleep. We called the emergency number in the guest book but there wasn't any answer. The next morning after the reception opened, a tech changed it at around 9am. No offer of compensation.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 28/01/2020 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 02/01/2020 - Yong Chen 5/5

    Comfortable and happy

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 01/01/2020 - Sandra Reid 5/5

    Our family loved the accommodations, this is a great place for family reunions. It was close to the ski slopes. This was the best rental place our family has ever visited!!! Well done! So extremely beautiful!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 28/12/2019 - Angela p 5/5

    Great experience, will definitely return

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 13/12/2019 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Beautiful location and lodge. Very well maintained. The only downfall is that you can hear everything through the walls.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 15/10/2019 - Maria 5/5

    Definitely I have to go back

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 03/09/2019 - Tracey Sharma 4.8/5

    We came to have a short vacation at the end of the summer before school and work begins. We unfortunately had an extremely LOUD neighbour and this noise continued into the early morning hours which disrupted our sleep. We heard this noise x2 nights (one night much louder then the night before). We relayed our concerns to the front desk upon our departure and we appreciated that you shared the same concerns and explained that this is not acceptable and that the guests were informed of your policy. Thank you to Josee for arranging an extra special cupcake for my daughter's birthday celebration and we appreciated the fridge having some items for when we arrived!!!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 03/07/2019 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 25/06/2019 - Alina Wang 5/5

    Perfect trip for my family, unbelievable experience!Merci!!!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 19/02/2019 - Diego Mastroianni Dela Corte 4.8/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 29/01/2019 - Pleased 4.2/5

    We really enjoyed our stay.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/01/2019 - C Taylor 4.8/5

    Great place, loved everything about it. Right next to snow shoeing trail. Close to Tremblent etc

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 22/01/2019 - Wade nesbitt 5/5

    You know sometimes you book a place based on photo's hoping for the best, this was spot on as to what the photo's depicted. The weather on the weekend was extremely cold (-41 with the windchill) and we had some issues getting everyone going. While we were waiting at the entrance to Selenia, a very nice lady came out and took the time to speak with us, took some photo's as we were a large group of 17 sleds and provided us with some water. You can't ask for nicer people and better service.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 14/01/2019 - Nick 4.8/5

    The experience was excellent. From the arrival until the end, the staff was available we needed. We had pretty much a 5 stars hotel treatment (Bathrobe, towels were provided), we even had washer and dryer machine just in case!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 10/12/2018 - Brad U 5/5

    Always a wonderful experience especially due to the local staff!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/11/2018 - Martine & John 5/5

    This is really a place to relax. Quiet area, cozy home away from home. Very clean and access to bbq, outdoor fireplace and the spa. This was the best anniversary getaway. Will be going back.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price