YOUR OPINION

Guest Review of Selenia Lodge 

Who is the best to talk about Selenia Lodge ? Discover the reviews. 

 

Customer Alliance is an independent entity collecting and displaying valuable feedback from customers who have made a stay in Selenia Lodge.

No moderation is made, all opinions are published, whether positive or negative

 

EVALUATION CRITERIA
Service 5 / 5
Room 4.8 / 5
Location 4.6 / 5
Cleanliness 5 / 5
Price 4.6 / 5
  • 26/09/2020 - Anonymous 5/5

    It was my first time staying at Selenia Lodge, and won't be my last time! Thank you :)

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 22/09/2020 - Tatyana Satanovsky 4.8/5

    The place and staff are excellent, overall beautiful place to stay and will definitely recommend .

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 01/09/2020 - Anonymous 4.4/5

    We had an excellent one night stay. A great opportunity to get away from the city

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 08/07/2020 - Lysa Conti 4.6/5

    It was a very nice stay. The only improvement could be to put the water toys on the water because they are quite hard to bring to the lake but they are free.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 15/06/2020 - Sakina Benchekroun 5/5

    Very good experience . Looking forward to come back

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 10/03/2020 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 13/02/2020 - Mat 4.6/5

    Realy enjoyed

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 05/02/2020 - Claude and Nancy Poulin 3.4/5

    Not a very good one. The battery was low in a fire detector in an adjacent room. It beeped all night resulting in a night of poor sleep. We called the emergency number in the guest book but there wasn't any answer. The next morning after the reception opened, a tech changed it at around 9am. No offer of compensation.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 28/01/2020 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 02/01/2020 - Yong Chen 5/5

    Comfortable and happy

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 01/01/2020 - Sandra Reid 5/5

    Our family loved the accommodations, this is a great place for family reunions. It was close to the ski slopes. This was the best rental place our family has ever visited!!! Well done! So extremely beautiful!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 28/12/2019 - Angela p 5/5

    Great experience, will definitely return

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 13/12/2019 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Beautiful location and lodge. Very well maintained. The only downfall is that you can hear everything through the walls.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 15/10/2019 - Maria 5/5

    Definitely I have to go back

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 03/09/2019 - Tracey Sharma 4.8/5

    We came to have a short vacation at the end of the summer before school and work begins. We unfortunately had an extremely LOUD neighbour and this noise continued into the early morning hours which disrupted our sleep. We heard this noise x2 nights (one night much louder then the night before). We relayed our concerns to the front desk upon our departure and we appreciated that you shared the same concerns and explained that this is not acceptable and that the guests were informed of your policy. Thank you to Josee for arranging an extra special cupcake for my daughter's birthday celebration and we appreciated the fridge having some items for when we arrived!!!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 03/07/2019 - Anonymous 4.6/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 25/06/2019 - Alina Wang 5/5

    Perfect trip for my family, unbelievable experience!Merci!!!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 19/02/2019 - Diego Mastroianni Dela Corte 4.8/5

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 29/01/2019 - Pleased 4.2/5

    We really enjoyed our stay.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/01/2019 - C Taylor 4.8/5

    Great place, loved everything about it. Right next to snow shoeing trail. Close to Tremblent etc

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 22/01/2019 - Wade nesbitt 5/5

    You know sometimes you book a place based on photo's hoping for the best, this was spot on as to what the photo's depicted. The weather on the weekend was extremely cold (-41 with the windchill) and we had some issues getting everyone going. While we were waiting at the entrance to Selenia, a very nice lady came out and took the time to speak with us, took some photo's as we were a large group of 17 sleds and provided us with some water. You can't ask for nicer people and better service.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 14/01/2019 - Nick 4.8/5

    The experience was excellent. From the arrival until the end, the staff was available we needed. We had pretty much a 5 stars hotel treatment (Bathrobe, towels were provided), we even had washer and dryer machine just in case!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 10/12/2018 - Brad U 5/5

    Always a wonderful experience especially due to the local staff!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/11/2018 - Martine & John 5/5

    This is really a place to relax. Quiet area, cozy home away from home. Very clean and access to bbq, outdoor fireplace and the spa. This was the best anniversary getaway. Will be going back.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 14/09/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    This place is a hidden gem! The accommodations were beautiful. The attention to detail was amazing. And Josee (the manager) was incredibly gracious and welcoming. It was a wonderful way to spend our 48th wedding anniversary and we thank everyone for a lovely experience!!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 28/08/2018 - Nadia D. 5/5

    This is the second time we have gone to Selenia and loved it again!

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/08/2018 - Anonymous 4.8/5

    Too short. The place was beautiful and the breakfast supplies were basic but top notch.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 09/08/2018 - Maryam 5/5

    Very good lovely house positive energy

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 01/08/2018 - Anonymous 5/5

    Loved the place so it’s my second stay. Spacious apartment with 3 floors. Very nice and clean. Great service! We can even find bread, milk and juice in the fridge. Next to a lake and bicycle trail. Reception is super nice.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price
  • 27/06/2018 - Cloe Chartrand-Marcil 5/5

    Very clean and so beautiful. we brought the dog and it was super! The place is peacefull and calm. There is a lot of space in the unit. Very good service too.

    Service
    Room
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Price